School Info‎ > ‎

Special Education

NamePositionE-mailWebsite
MaryBeth GoodellDirector of Special Servicesmgoodell@pelhamsd.org  
Carol TomerEvaluator   ctomer@pelhamsd.org 
Jodi LongdenSpecial Education Teacher Pre-Kjlongden@pelhamsd.org Visit website
Alexa SimmonsSpecial Education Teacher Pre-Kasimmons@pelhamsd.org Visit website
Kelsey LamoureuxSpecial Education Teacher Pre-Kklamoureux@pelhamsd.org Visit website
Lauren HallSpecial Education Teacher Kindergartenlhall@pelhamsd.org Visit website
Sadie BradshawSpecial Education Teacher Grade 1 sbradshaw@pelhamsd.org 
Lee Ann Merrill Special Education Teacher Grade 2lmerrill@pelhamsd.org 
Tracy HusseySpecial Education Teacher Grade 3thussey@pelhamsd.org 
Stephanie SzukstaSpecial Education Teacher Grade 4sszuksta@pelhamsd.org 
Nicole Covart Special Education Teacher Grade 5ncovart@pelhamsd.org 
Brian WeiglerPALS Program Coordinatorbweigler@pelhamsd.org Visit website
Brendan HoffmanBehavior Specialistbhoffman@pelhamsd.org  
Katie KilabukSchool Psychologistknicholas@pelhamsd.org Visit website
Nina HicksReading Specialist K-2nhicks@pelhamsd.org Visit website
Kim KearneyReading Specialist 3-5kkearney@pelhamsd.org Visit website