School Info‎ > ‎

Special Education

Name Position E-mail
Kimberly Lessard Director of Special Services klessard@pelhamsd.org
Brendan Hoffman              Assistant Director of Special Services bhoffman@pelhamsd.org
Jodi Longden Special Education Teacher Pre-K jlongden@pelhamsd.org
Alexa Simmons Special Education Teacher Pre-K asimmons@pelhamsd.org
Nicole Weir Special Education Kindergarten nweir@pelhamsd.org
Megan Sullivan Special Education Kindergarten msullivan@pelhamsd.org
Lee Ann Merrill Special Education Teacher Grade 1  lmerrill@pelhamsd.org    
TBD Special Education Teacher Grade 2
Carol Tomer Special Education Teacher Grade 3 ctomer@pelhamsd.org
Kerry Spadaro Special Education Teacher Grade 4 kspadaro@pelhamsd.org
Nicole Covart Special Education Teacher Grade 5 ncovart@pelhamsd.org
Brian Weigler PALS Program Coordinator bweigler@pelhamsd.org
Sadie Bradshaw     SEL Teacher sbradshaw@pelhamsd.org
Christina Young School Psychologist cyoung@pelhamsd.org
Elizabeth Murphy Reading Specialist K-2 esidlowski@pelhamsd.org
Kim Kearney Reading Specialist 3-5 kkearney@pelhamsd.org