School Info‎ > ‎

Special Education

NamePositionE-mail
Kimberly LessardDirector of Special Servicesklessard@pelhamsd.org
Brendan Hoffman             Assistant Director of Special Servicesbhoffman@pelhamsd.org
Jodi LongdenSpecial Education Teacher Pre-Kjlongden@pelhamsd.org
Alexa SimmonsSpecial Education Teacher Pre-Kasimmons@pelhamsd.org
Lauren HallSpecial Education Teacher Kindergartenlhall@pelhamsd.org
Lee Ann MerrillSpecial Education Teacher Grade 1 lmerrill@pelhamsd.org    
Nicole WeirSpecial Education Teacher Grade 2nweir@pelhamsd.org
Carol TomerSpecial Education Teacher Grade 3ctomer@pelhamsd.org
Stephanie SzukstaSpecial Education Teacher Grade 4sszuksta@pelhamsd.org
Nicole CovartSpecial Education Teacher Grade 5ncovart@pelhamsd.org
Brian WeiglerPALS Program Coordinatorbweigler@pelhamsd.org
Sadie Bradshaw    SEL Teachersbradshaw@pelhamsd.org
Katie KilabukSchool Psychologistknicholas@pelhamsd.org
Nina HicksReading Specialist K-2nhicks@pelhamsd.org
Kim KearneyReading Specialist 3-5kkearney@pelhamsd.org